Board logo

Consultants

  • Brian Englefield

    Student Achievement Consultant: 21st Century Learning

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 321

    Email: benglefield@bhncdsb.ca

  • Dave Szuty

    Student Achievement Consultant: eLearning

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 414

    Email: dszuty@bhncdsb.ca

  • Jennifer Charnish

    STEM Consultant

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505

    Email: jcharnish@bhncdsb.ca

  • Mellissa Connolly

    Student Achievement Consultant: Literacy 7-12

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 284

    Email: mconnolly@bhncdsb.ca

  • Peter Svec

    Student Achievement Consultant: Pathways

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 315

    Email: psvec@bhncdsb.ca

  • Keri Calvesbert

    Student Achievement Consultant: Religion & Family Life

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 253

    Email: kcalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca

  • Connie McAllister

    Student Achievement Consultant - Early Years

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 280

    Email: cmcallister@bhncdsb.ca

  • Carmen McDermid

    Student Success Lead: Special Education

    Office Phone: 519-756-6505 Ext. 406

    Email: cmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca

  • Chandra Portelli

    Arts Consultant

    <p>Office Phone: 519.756.6505</p>
    <br/>
    <p>Email: <a href="mailto:cportelli@bhncdsb.ca">cportelli@bhncdsb.ca</a></p>

     

  • Jackie Whiting

    Student Achievement Consultant - French as a Second Language

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 247

    Email: jwhiting@bhncdsb.ca

  • Kerri Chartrand

    Student Achievement Leader: K-12

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 ext. 264

    Email: kchartrand@bhncdsb.ca