Board logo

Consultants

  • Brian Englefield

    Student Achievement Consultant: 21st Century Learning

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 321
    Email:  benglefield@bhncdsb.ca

  • Dave Szuty

    Student Achievement Consultant: eLearning K-12

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505  Ext. 414
    Email  dszuty@bhncdsb.ca

  • Jennifer Charnish

    Student Achievement Consultant: STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369 Ext. 247
    Email:  jcharnish@bhncdsb.ca

  • Mellissa Connolly

    Student Achievement Consultant: Literacy 7-12

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369
    Email: mconnolly@bhncdsb.ca

  • Peter Svec

    Student Achievement Consultant: Pathways

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369  Ext. 315
    Email:  psvec@bhncdsb.ca

  • Keri Calvesbert

    Student Achievement Consultant: Religion & Family Life

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505  Ext. 253
    Email:  kcalvesbert@bhncdsb.ca

  • Connie McAllister

    Student Achievement Consultant: Early Years

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369
    Email: cmcallister@bhncdsb.ca

  • Carmen McDermid

    Student Success Lead: Special Education

    Office Phone: 519-756-6505 Ext. 406
    Email: cmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca

  • Sarah Jean McIntosh

    Student Achievement Consultant: Curriculum K-8

    Office Phone: 519-756-6369
    Email: smcintosh@bhncdsb.ca

  • Chandra Portelli

    Student Achievement Lead

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369 Ext. 264
    Email: cportelli@bhncdsb.ca

  • Christopher Rait

    Student Achievement Consultant: Arts

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505
    Email: crait@bhncdsb.ca

  • Carmine Romano

    Coordinator: Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program (OYAP)

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 246
    Email: cromano@bhncdsb.ca

  • Dianne Wdowczyk

    Mental Health Lead

    519-756-6505  Ext. 413
    Email:  dwdowczyk@bhncdsb.ca

  • Jackie Whiting

    Student Achievement Consultant: FSL (French as a Second Language)

    Office Phone: 519.756.6369 Ext. 247
    Email: jwhiting@bhncdsb.ca