Board logo

Department Contacts

  • Tracey Austin

    Manager of Communications and Community Relations

    Catholic Education Centre
    322 Fairview Drive, P.O. Box 217
    Brantford, ON N3T 5M8

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 234
    Business Cell: 519.732.5282
    Facsimile: 519.756.1012
    Email: taustin@bhncdsb.ca

  • Norm Cicci

    Manager of Information Technology

    Information Technology Services
    344 Erie Ave.,
    Brantford, ON N3S 2H9

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 317
    Email: ncicci@bhncdsb.ca

  • Philip Kuckyt

    Manager of Transportation Services

    Student Transportation Services, Brant Haldimand Norfolk
    c/o 349 Erie Ave
    Brantford, ON N3T 5V3
    www.stsbhn.ca

    Office Phone: 519.751.7532 Ext. 1

  • Colleen Oldman

    Manager of Human Resources

    Catholic Education Centre
    322 Fairview Drive, P.O. Box 217
    Brantford, ON N3T 5M8

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 235
    Email: coldman@bhncdsb.ca

  • Pat Petrella

    Manager of Finance

    Catholic Education Centre
    322 Fairview Drive, P.O. Box 217
    Brantford, ON N3T 5M8

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 228
    Email: ppetrella@bhncdsb.ca

  • Terre Slaght

    Principal of Continuing Education

    St. Mary Catholic Learning Centre
    455 Colborne Street
    Brantford, ON
    N3S 3N8

    Office Phone: 519-753-0552
    Email: tslaght@bhncdsb.ca

  • Don Zelem

    Manager, Facilities & Construction Projects

    Dalkeith
    49 Dalkeith Drive
    Brantford, ON N3P 1M1

    Office Phone: 519.756.6505 Ext. 125
    Email: dzelem@bhncdsb.ca