Board logo

School Year Calendars

School year calendars are distributed to all students at the beginning of each school year. Elementary students have the calendar printed on the back of their agendas. Secondary students have the calendar included in their agendas. The calendar lists school holidays and other important dates. 

2020-2021 Calendars

Elementary School Year Calendar (Ministry of Education version)

Elementary School Year Calendar (Printable colour version)

Secondary School Year Calendar (Ministry of Education version)

2020-21 Holidays

  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Christmas Break - Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • March Break - Monday, March 15, 2021 - Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 24, 2021