Board logo

School Year Calendars

School year calendars are distributed to all students at the beginning of each school year. Elementary students have the calendar printed on the back of their agendas. Secondary students have the calendar included in their agendas. The calendar lists school holidays and other important dates. 

2015-16 Calendars

Elementary School Year Calendar (5-day schedule printable version with additional PA day on Feburary 26)

Elementary School Year Calendar (Ministry version)

Secondary School Year Calendar (Ministry version) 

2015-16 Holidays

  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Christmas Break - Monday, December 21, 2015 - Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Family Day - Monday, February 15, 2016
  • March Break - Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Easter Monday - Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 23, 2016

2016-17 Calendars

Elementary School Year Calendar (Ministry version)

Secondary School Year Calendar (Ministry version)