Board logo

e-Learning

 

Please scroll down to the appropriate secondary school list for e-Learning teacher contact details.

 

Assumption College Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1 Lesley Davidson / Young  lyoung@bhncdsb.ca 
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5  Kelly VanLeeuwen kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca 

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1  Meghan Vickers  mvickers@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5 Shaun Naylor   snaylor@bhncdsb.ca

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1  Joseph Charnish  jpcharnish@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3  Karen Bowen  kbowen@bhncdsb.ca

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1  Caroline Freibauer  cfreubauer@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2

 

Holy Trinity Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1  Andrina Shanelly  ashanelly@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5  Kelly VanLeeuwen  kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1   Carly Slaght   cslaght@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5  Shaun Naylor  snaylor@bhncdsb.ca

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1   Nocholas Flynn   nflynn@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3  Cristina Hutchison  chutchison@bhncdsb.ca

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1  Greta Smelko  gsmelko@bhncdsb.ca

 

St. John's College Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1  Steve VanLeeuwen  svanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3  Steve Penner  spenner@bhncdsb.ca
Section 4
Section 5
Section 6  Kelly VanLeeuwen  kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1   Mathew Lynch   mlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4  Justin Beaudin  jbeaudin@bhncdsb.ca
Section 5
Section 6

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1  Martin Koprowski mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3  Jen Charnish  jcharnsih@bhncdsb.ca
Section 4

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1  Robert Dobrowolski rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2