Board logo

Schedule of Meetings

2016-17 SEAC Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

All meetings will begin at 10:00 am and will be held at the Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board (BHNCDSB) Catholic Education Centre, 322 Fairview Dr., Brantford, unless otherwise indicated.