Board logo

Schedule of Meetings

2018 - 19 SEAC Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - St. John's College

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

All meetings will begin at 9:30 am and will be held at the Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board (BHNCDSB) Catholic Education Centre, 322 Fairview Dr., Brantford, unless otherwise indicated.