Board logo

Schedule of Meetings

2020-21 SEAC Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

All meetings will begin at 1:00 pm and will be held at the Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board (BHNCDSB) Catholic Education Centre, 322 Fairview Dr., Brantford, unless otherwise indicated.