Board logo

Special Education Advisory Committee Members

Bill Chopp 

Trustee Representative

Kevin Greco 

Resource to the SEAC, Superintendent of Education

Marissa Lechowicz

Resource to the SEAC, Executive Assistant to Kevin Greco, Superintendent of Education

Carmen McDermid

Resource to the SEAC and Student Achievement Lead: Special Education

Patti Mitchell

Resource to the SEAC and Parent, County of Brant

Shannon Mason

Resource to the SEAC, Principal, Sacred Heart Langton
Principal Lead Special Education Staffing

Kerri Lomax

Resource to the SEAC, Vice Principal, St. John's College

Laura Bergeron - ad hoc

Manager of Child and Family Support Services
Family Counselling Centre of Brant

Lauren Freeborn, Chair

Contact Brant
lauren@contactbrant.net

Tara Buchanan

Community Living Brant
tarabuchanan@clbrant.com

Christina Ferrell

Woodview Mental Health & Autism Services
cferrell@woodview.ca

Mischa Dinsmore

Lansdowne Children's Centre
mdinsmore@lansdownecc.com

Brandi Bertling

Child and Family Services of Grand Erie
brandi.bertling@cashn.on.ca

Nil Woodcroft 

Haldimand-Norfolk REACH
nwoodcroft@hnreach.on.ca

Shannon Korber

Child and Family Services of Grand Erie
shannon.korber@brantFACS.ca

Kim Fraser

Child and Family Services of Grand Erie
kim.fraser@cfsge.ca