Board logo

Special Education Advisory Committee Members

Bonnie McKinnon

Trustee Representative

Leslie Telfer

Superintendent of Education

Lindsay Blasdell

Secretary to Leslie Telfer, Superintendent of Education

Keith Anderson

Manager of Developmental Services
Family Counselling Centre of Brant

Catherine Custodio

Child Welfare Supervisor
Haldimand-Norfolk Children's Aid Society

Krista Emmerson

Parent Representative (Brantford)

Jill Esposto

SEAC Committee Chair- Director of Services
Children's Aid Society Brant

Carmen McDermid

Student Achievement Lead: Special Education

Christine Pearce

Program Manager
Woodview Mental Health & Autism Services

Paul Sanderson

Resource Coordinator
Contact Brant

Heather Shisler

Lansdowne Children's Centre

Lisa Stockmans

Parent Representative (Norfolk)

Tracey Taylor

Developmental Services Manager
Haldimand-Norfolk REACH

Teresa Westergaard-Hager

Supervisor, Community Outreach
Norfolk Assn. for Community Living