Board logo

Summer Literacy - Secondary

Summer Literacy/Transition - Ready, Set, Go!

August 21 - 25

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Assumption Lions Holy Trinity Titans St. John's Eagles

Location

Assumption College

257 Shellard Lane

Brantford, ON N3T5L5

Location

Holy Trinity Catholic High School

128 Evergreen Hill Road

Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5

Location

St. John's College

80 Paris Road

Brantford, ON N3R 1H9

Main Office St. Mary Catholic Learning Centre

 Contacts

Office 519-753-0552

Continuing Education Secretary - Hailey Bouckhuyt 519-756-6505 Ext. 407

Principal of Continuing Education - Terre Slaght 519-756-6505 Ext. 402 

Contacts

Caroline Friebauer - cfriebauer@bhncdsb.ca

Elise DiFrancesco - edifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca

Laurence McKenna - lmckenna@bhncdsb.ca

Meghan Vickers - mvickers@bhncdsb.ca

Doug Annear - dannear@bhncdsb.ca

Michael Aldred - maldred@bhncdsb.ca

Contacts

Carly Slaght - cslaght@bhncdsb.ca

Nicholas Flynn - nflynn@bhncdsb.ca

Lauren VanDenHeede - lavandenheede@bhncdsb.ca

Kimberly Spencer - kspencer@bhncdsb.ca

Alexis McDermid - almcdermid@bhncdsb.ca

Contacts

Robert Dobrowolski - rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca

Kelly ValLeeuwen - kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca