Board logo

Summer Literacy - Secondary

Summer Literacy/Transition - Ready, Set, Go!

August 22 - 26

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Assumption Lions Holy Trinity Titans St. John's Eagles

Location

Assumption College

257 Shellard Lane

Brantford, ON N3T5L5

Location

Holy Trinity Catholic High School

128 Evergreen Hill Road

Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5

Location

St. Mary Catholic Learning Centre

455 Colborne Street

Brantford, ON N3S 3N8

Contacts

Caroline Friebauer - cfriebauer@bhncdsb.ca

Leslie Anne Willsher - lwillsher@bhncdsb.ca

Doug Annear - dannear@bhncdsb.ca

Amanda DeMelo - ademelo@bhncdsb.ca

Contacts

Sarah Brady - sbrady@bhncdsb.ca

Carly Slaght - cslaght@bhncdsb.ca

Nicholas Flynn - nflynn@bhncdsb.ca

Lauren VanDenHeede - lavandenheede@bhncdsb.ca

Contacts

Robert Dobrowolski - rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca