Board logo

Summer School

 

 

Please scroll down to the appropriate secondary school list for e-Learning teacher contact details. Scroll to the bottom to find all Co-op Sections.

 

Assumption College Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1 Lesley Young lyoung@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5 Carly Slaght cslaght@bhncdsb.ca

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1 Justin Beaudin jbeaudin@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5 Carly Slaght cslaght@bhncdsb.ca

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1 Joseph Charnish jpcharnish@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1 Doug Annear dannear@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2

 

Holy Trinity Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1 Alexis McDermid almcdermid@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1 Leslie Willsher lwillsher@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4 Meghan Vickers mvickers@bhncdsb.ca

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1 Lee Bowen kbowen@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2 Nicholas Flynn nflynn@bhncdsb.ca

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1 Greta Smelko gsmelko@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2

 

St. John's College Summer School

Careers - GLC2Oss

Section 1 Steve Vanleeuwen svanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3 Steve Penner spenner@bhncdsb.ca
Section 4
Section 5

Civics - CHV2Oss

Section 1 Matt Lynch mlynch@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3 Carlo Fortino cfortino@bhncdsb.ca
Section 4
Section 5 Meghan Vickers mvickers@bhncdsb.ca

World Religion - HRT3Mss  

Section 1 Martin Koprowski mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3 Elise DiFrancesco edifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca

English - ENG4Uss  

Section 1 Rob Dobrowolski rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca
Section 2
Section 3  Andrea Hammond-Smith  ahammondsmith@bhncdsb.ca

Co-op GWL3Oss

Section 1 Peter Svec psvec@bhncdsb.ca
Peter Polillo ppolillo@bhncdsb.ca